Sales Reps

Sales Reps

Tamer ELFEKY

Regional Strategic Business & Sales Director - Tarkett Middle East
M: +971 568640111
Tamer.ElFeky@tarkett.com

Raina Farhat

Marketing & Commercial Excellence Manager
Commercial  Manager – Lebanon, Jordan
M: +9613347083
raina.farhat@tarkett.com

Amr Ali

Country Manager - Egypt
M: +2 01008971800
amr.ali@tarkett.com

Anish Andrews

Commercial Business Manager - UAE
M: +971 50 7072656
anish.andrews@tarkett.com

Mazen Elnowehy

Territory Commercial Manager - K.S.A., Bahrain
M: +966 56 206 2434
Mazen.elnowehy@tarkett.com

Thomas Koshy

Strategic Business development Manager
UAE, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman
M: +971 50 5585524
thomas.koshy@tarkett.com

Walid Darwish

Territory Commercial Manager - K.S.A. , Bahrain
M: +966 56 9750692
walid.darwish@tarkett.com

Kristine Joy FRANCISCO

U.A.E. Sales Assistant
T: +971 4 231 4290/92
Kristine.Francisco@tarkett.com