Regional Contact

Regional Contact

Tamer ELFEKY

Regional Strategic Business & Sales Director
Tel +971 4 231 4290/92

Tamer.ElFeky@tarkett.com

Tarkett Middle East – Office no. 132, Building 4W, Block A,

Dubai Airport Freezone, Dubai, U.A.E. P.O. Box 371314

Raina Farhat

Marketing & Commercial Excellence Manager
Sales Manager – Lebanon, Jordan, Iraq
Tel +961 1 513363/4

M +961 3 347083
raina.farhat@tarkett.com

Tarkett Middle East - Freeway Center, 5th Floor, Sin El Fil - 90-1407 Beirut – Lebanon 

Amr Ali

Area Sales Manager

Egypt
M: +2 01008971800
amr.ali@tarkett.com

Tarkett Middle East - Freeway Center, 5th Floor, Sin El Fil - 90-1407 Beirut – Lebanon

 

Anish Andrews

Sales Manager – Modular Solutions

U.A.E.
Tel +971 4 231 4290/92

M +971 50 7072656 
anish.andrews@tarkett.com

Tarkett Middle East – Office no. 132, Building 4W, Block A,

Dubai Airport Freezone, Dubai, U.A.E. P.O. Box 371314

Mazen Elnowehy

Sales Manager

K.S.A.
M: +966 56 206 2434
Mazen.elnowehy@tarkett.com

Tarkett Middle East - Freeway Center, 5th Floor, Sin El Fil - 90-1407 Beirut – Lebanon

Thomas Koshy

Area Sales Manager

U.A.E, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman
Tel +971 4 231 4290/92

M +971 50 5585524
thomas.koshy@tarkett.com

Tarkett Middle East – Office no. 132, Building 4W, Block A,

Dubai Airport Freezone, Dubai, U.A.E. P.O. Box 371314

Walid Darwish

Sales Manager

K.S.A. , Bahrain
M: +966 56 9750692

walid.darwish@tarkett.com

Tarkett Middle East - Freeway Center, 5th Floor, Sin El Fil - 90-1407 Beirut – Lebanon

Kristine Joy FRANCISCO

U.A.E. Sales Assistant & Key Account Representative


T: +971 4 231 4290/92
Kristine.Francisco@tarkett.com

Tarkett Middle East – Office no. 132, Building 4W, Block A,

Dubai Airport Freezone, Dubai, U.A.E. P.O. Box 371314